top of page
  • Linda

intuition



lonely white flower in bloom


What is intuition?


It's the crystal voice telling me things without any obvious reasons or facts


It's the vehicle I board on the road of imagination driving thru mellow dreamscapes


It's hiding in the shadows and whispers about your feelings and what you probably need


It's the thin film layered over the world telling me what could and will be


It's the red and blue goggles showing what's behind and hidden underneath everyday things


It's the puddle of a mirror in which I see reality


It's my hunger for exploration and knowledge yet still comforts me in knowing I will never know it all


It's the seeing of big picture while stumbling on the grass straws of details


It's the foundation of misunderstandings and feeling of being somewhat other


It's the prison I can't escape on especially sleepy days


It's also the biggest reason I got sleepy in the first place - forcing that nocturnal creativity to awaken


It's the conscious subconsciousness


It might be the reason I'm waaaay past midnight writing these silly little sentences - or perhaps a bad decision to drink that coffee?


It's also the walls of the place I call.. myself.



intuition and sunset
bottom of page