top of page
  • Linda

Surprised by Jönköping

Hallooo!

This last weekend we had the best convention ever!

This was actually my first visit ever in Jönköping and I didn't expect much from it since I hadn't heard much about it before and it's quite small but..!

The town was so cute and cozy and have such a nice location right at the southern part of Vättern.

The late evening view of Vättern from our hotel room.. 😍

There was a Rosarium (a park full of roses?) I never got to see properly that looked super nice. It was quite close to the convention hall Elmia and if I go to Jönköping again I MUST go and take a few pics!

About 30 minutes away from Jönköping one will find the House of Brahe.

It's a big ruin with a nice view.

If you happen to go there don't forget to grab a few 'polkagrisar'/Candy canes! Yum!

Just wanted to share that. Tjing!

bottom of page