top of page
  • Linda

A day or two in Hongdae 

Just a quick post to share some photos from this week's trip to Hongdae where I spend a few days with cute friends.

It was mostly eat - shop - hang at cafés - repeat. ^^

candied strawberries in hongdae


cheesecake bingsu with sheep face in hongdae


milk tea thanks nature cafe hongdae


cuddly sheep at cafe in hongdae seoul

Some pics from 'Thanks Nature Cafe'. The Bingsu and milk tea was really cute and the real sheep were as well. ^^

However I felt a bit so-so about having sheep like this in the middle of a city. x/ ??

cookie cake - cafe de paris in hongdae, seoul

- Cookie cake at Cafe de Paris in Hongdae, Seoul

It might have been the best cake I had in Korea so far ^. ~

(my face looks super weird on this picture haha XD I forgot to turn off the 'beauty filters' which I had played around with just before so they were all on maximum effect >< Linn and Libby are cute though all blurred XD)


bottom of page